Folk Voice Band
International Dance Party

1 Waltz  Medly Finland   MP3  
2 Lesnoto Medly Macedonia   MP3  
3 Ada's Kujaviak Poland   MP3  
4 Kaksi Kolpakoa Neitte Finland   MP3  
5 Miserlou Greece   MP3  
6 Humppa Medly Finland   MP3  
7 Garoon Armenia   MP3  
9 Jacob's Ladder Israel



10 Hills of Habersham Irish   MP3  

Please note; these are intedended to be sound samples so you can hear what we sound like. this is the ensemble, for duo samples please contact us.

A demo Cd for both Duo and Ensemble, please specify which version ( Balkan, Scandinavian or International) is available.  Please contact us. see below!  

 musicians for these sound bites are Phil Ages on Accordion, Recorder, Mandolin and Birgit Ages Accordion,   Jim Noyes on Bass, Chris Luqette on Guitar

Thanks to Frank Brown and Frank Brown Sound for recording us for this CD

For rates and booking information contact:

 Folk Voice Band
Birgit @ (206) 947-8393 or Philip @ (206) 947-6918
Web Address

copyright 2022 by Folk Voice Band. Before using these pictures, please ask !